Second NASA Data Mining Workshop: Issues and Applications in Earth Science
banner art
May 23-24, 2006, Pasadena, CA

Attendees

Faleh Alshameri George Mason University alshameri@gmail.com
Jeanne Behnke Goddard Space Flight Center jeanne.behnke@nasa.gov
Shyam Boriah University of Minnesota sboriah@cs.umn.edu
Kirk Borne George Mason University kborne@gmu.edu
Amy Braverman Jet Propulsion Laboratory Amy.J.Braverman@jpl.nasa.gov
Michael C. Burl Jet Propulsion Laboratory Michael.C.Burl@jpl.nasa.gov
Yang Cai Carnegie Mellon University ycai@cmu.edu
Doina Caragea Iowa State University dcaragea@cs.iastate.edu
Becky Castano Jet Propulsion Laboratory Rebecca.Castano@jpl.nasa.gov
Mete Celik University of Minnesota mcelik@cs.umn.edu
Yi Chao Jet Propulsion Laboratory Yi.Chao@jpl.nasa.gov
Noel Cressie Ohio State University ncressie@stat.ohio-state.edu
Elaine Dobinson Jet Propulsion Laboratory Elaine.R.Dobinson@jpl.nasa.gov
Saso Dzeroski Jozef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia saso.dzeroski@ijs.si
Mary Ann Esfandiari Goddard Space Flight Center Mary.A.Esfandiari@nasa.gov
Mark Friedl Boston University friedl@bu.edu
Ivan Galkin University of Massachusetts Lowell Ivan_Galkin@uml.edu
Michael Garay Jet Propulsion Laboratory Michael.J.Garay@jpl.nasa.gov
Stephanie Granger Jet Propulsion Laboratory Stephanie.L.Granger@jpl.nasa.gov
Robert Grossman University of Illinois Chicago grossman@uic.edu
Geoffrey M. Henebry South Dakota State University Geoffrey.Henebry@sdstate.edu
Tin Kam Ho Bell Labs tkh@research.bell-labs.com
Rie Honda Kochi University, Japan honda@is.kochi-u.ac.jp
Jason Hyon Jet Propulsion Laboratory jason.hyon@jpl.nasa.gov
Mehrdad Jahangiri University of Southern California jahangir@usc.edu
Praveen Kumar University of Illinois Urbana kumar1@uiuc.edu
S. Mark Leidner Atmospheric and Environmental Research, Inc. mleidner@aer.com
Francis Lindsay NASA francis.lindsay-1@nasa.gov
Christopher S. Lynnes Goddard Space Flight Center Christopher.S.Lynnes@nasa.gov
Hal Maring NASA Hal.Maring@nasa.gov
Jeff Masek Goddard Space Flight Center Jeffrey.G.Masek@nasa.gov
Zoran Obradovic Temple University zoran@divac.ist.temple.edu
Rahul Ramachandran University of Alabama in Huntsville rramachandran@itsc.uah.edu
Rob Raskin Jet Propulsion Laboratory raskin@seastar.jpl.nasa.gov
Joseph Roden Battelle RodenJ@battelle.org
Rob Sherwood Jet Propulsion Laboratory Rob.Sherwood@jpl.nasa.gov
Tao Shi Ohio State University taoshi@stat.ohio-state.edu
Ashok N. Srivastava Ames Research Center ashok@email.arc.nasa.gov
Ranga Raju Vatsavai University of Minnesota rvatsavai@gmail.com
Jorge Vazquez Jet Propulsion Laboratory Jorge.Vazquez@jpl.nasa.gov
Kiri Wagstaff Jet Propulsion Laboratory kiri.wagstaff@jpl.nasa.gov
Amy Walton NASA Amy.L.Walton@nasa.gov
Ed Wegman George Mason University ewegman@galaxy.gmu.edu
Lisa Wilcox Goddard Space Flight Center lwilcox@pop900.gsfc.nasa.gov
Brian Wilson Jet Propulsion Laboratory Brian.Wilson@jpl.nasa.gov
Robert Wolfe Goddard Space Flight Center robert.e.wolfe@nasa.gov
Jin Soung Yoo University of Minnesota jyoo@cs.umn.edu


NASA JPL logo

Contact the organizers: mining@itsc.uah.edu

This workshop is sponsored by NASA.


Information Technology and Systems Center, The University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, AL 35899, (256) 824-6868, info@itsc.uah.edu,
Disclaimer
ITSC logo UAH logo