NASA Workshop on

Issues in the Application of

Data Mining to Scientific Data

Held October 19 - 21, 1999 at the University of Alabama in Huntsville

 

 PDF version of final report

 Purpose

 Agenda

 People planning on attending

 Meeting in Technology Hall, room S301, at the University of Alabama in Huntsville

 Hotel Information

 Air Travel

 Map

 Driving Directions

 Huntsville Information

 Huntsville Information Network

 US Space and Rocket Center

 Huntsville Museum of Art

 Early Works Museum

 Huntsville Chamber of Commerce

 NASA sites in Huntsville include the Marshall Space Flight Center and the Global Hydrology and Climate Center.

 

 

 The following email address may be used to send an email to all of the organizers: mining@itsc.uah.edu

 

 

 

Workshop Organizers

Sara J. Graves
Information Technology and Systems Center
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Huntsville, AL 35899
Email: sgraves@itsc.uah.edu
Fax: (256) 890-5149
Phone: (256) 890-6064
 
Thomas H. Hinke
NASA Ames Research Center
NAS Systems Division
Mail Code IN 258-5
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
Email: thinke@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Fax: (650) 604-4377
Phone: (650) 604-3662
 
Elaine Dobinson
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Pasadena, CA 91109
Email: Elaine.R.Dobinson@jpl.nasa.gov
Fax: (818) 353-6047
Phone: (818) 354-1180
 
David A Nichols
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Pasadena, CA 91109
Email: David.A.Nichols@jpl.nasa.gov
Fax: (818) 393-3628
Phone: (818) 354-8912
 
Paul E Stolorz
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
Email: Paul.E.Stolorz@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 393-5318
 
Karen L. Moe
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Earth Science Technology Office
NASA/GSFC MS Code 423
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Email: Karen.moe@gsfc.nasa.gov
Fax: (301) 614-5270
Phone: (301) 614-5276
 
Jeanne Behnke
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Earth Science Data and Information System Project
NASA/GSFC MS Code 423
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Email: Jeanne.Behnke@gsfc.nasa.gov
Fax: (301) 614-5267
Phone: (301) 614-5326