People Planning on Attending

(To Date)

  

First Name

Last Name

Organization

Science

Data Mining

Project/Program

High Performance Computing

Email

Ghassem

Asrar

AA for Earth Science Enterprise, NASA HQ

Project/Program

ghassem.asrar@hq.nasa.gov

Jeanne

Behnke

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Project/Program

Organizer

jbehnke@rattler.gsfc.nasa.gov

Larry

Bergman

IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center

Data Mining

bergman@watson.ibm.com

Ron

Blom

Earth and Space Sciences Division, NASA JPL

Science

Ronald.G.Blom@jpl.nasa.gov

Amy

Braverman

MISR project, NASA JPL

Data Mining

Amy.J.Braverman@jpl.nasa.gov

Carla

Brodley

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University

Data Mining

brodley@purdue.edu

Wray

Buntine

Ultimode Systems

Data Mining

wray@ultimode.com

Tien-Hsin

Chao

Avionic Systems and Technology Division, NASA JPL

Data Mining

Tien-Hsin.Chao@jpl.nasa.gov

Peter

Cheeseman

Computational Sciences Division, NASA Ames Research Center

Data Mining

cheesem@ptolemy.arc.nasa.gov

Sundar

Christopher

Atmospheric Science Department, University of Alabama in Huntsville and Global Hydrology and Climate Center

Science

sundar@atmos.uah.edu

Jim

Collatz

Terra Project, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Science

jim.collatz@gsfc.nasa.gov

Joseph

Coughlan

Earth Science Division, NASA Ames Research Center

Science

jcoughlan@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Noel

Cressie

Department of Statistics, Iowa State University

Data Mining

 ncressie@iastate.ed

Robert

Crippen

Earth and Space Sciences Division, NASA JPL

Science

Robert.E.Crippen@jpl.nasa.gov

Elaine

Dobinson

Physical Oceanography DAAC, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Project/Program

Organizer

Elaine.R.Dobinson@jpl.nasa.gov

Andrea

Donnellan

Telecommunications Science and Engineering Division, NASA JPL

Science

Andrea.Donnellan@jpl.nasa.gov

Dave

Emmitt

Department of Environmental Science, University of Virginia

Science

gde@thunder.swa.com  

Mark

Friedl

Department of Geography, Center for Remote Sensing, Center for Energy and Environmental Studies, Boston University

Science

friedl@bu.edu

David

Glover

Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute

Science

david@plaid.whoi.edu

Steve

Goodman

LIS Project, Global Hydrology and Climate Center

Science

steve.goodman@msfc.nasa.gov

Sara

Graves

Information Technology and Systems Center, University of Alabama in Huntsville

Data Mining

Organizer

sgraves@itsc.uah.edu

Greg

Gurri-glass

Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, Johns Hopkins University

Science

gurriglass@msn.com

Tom

Hinke

NAS Systems Division, NASA Ames Research Center

Data Mining

Organizer

thinke@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Bisher

Imam

University of Arizona

Science

bisher@hwr.arizona.edu

Chris

Justice

Department of Environmental Sciences, University of Virginia

Science

justice@Virginia.edu

Ralph

Kahn

Earth and Space Sciences Division, NASA JPL

Science

Ralph.A.Kahn@jpl.nasa.gov

Rich

Maclin

Department of Computer Science, University of Minnesota at Duluth

Data Mining

rmaclin@d.umn.edu

Martha

Maiden

NASA HQ

Project/Program

mmaiden@mail.hq.nasa.gov

Gail

McConaughy

Earth Science Vision team, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Project/Program

gailmcc@rattler.gsfc.nasa.gov

Richard

McGinnis

EOSDIS DAAC Program Office, NASA Langley Research Center

Project/Program

r.s.mcginnis@larc.nasa.gov

Udaysankar

Nair

Global Hydrology and Climate Center

Science

udaysankar.nair@atmos.uah.edu

David

Nichols

Earth Science Data System, Earth Science Program , NASA JPL

Project/Program

Organizer

David.A.Nichols@jpl.nasa.gov  

Silvia

Nittel

Data Mining Laboratory, UCLA

Data Mining

silvia@cs.ucla.edu  

Rahul

Ramachandran

Information Technology and Systems Center, University of Alabama in Huntsville

Data Mining

ramachan@itsc.uah.edu

Rama

Ramapriyan

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Project/Program

rama@rattler.gsfc.nasa.gov

Pete

Robertson

Global Hydrology and Climate Center

Science

pete.robertson@msfc.nasa.gov

Steve

Running

School of Forestry and Numerical Terradynamic Simulation Group, University of Montana

Science

swr@ntsg.umt.edu  

Tom

Sever

Global Hydrology and Climate Center

Science

tom.sever@msfc.nasa.gov

Roy

Spencer

Global Hydrology and Climate Center

Science

roy.spencer@msfc.nasa.gov

Paul

Stolorz

Information Technologies and Software Systems, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Data Mining

Organizer

Paul.E.Stolorz@jpl.nasa.gov

Jorge

Vazquez

Earth and Space Sciences Division, NASA JPL

Science

Jorge.Vazquez@jpl.nasa.gov

Ron

Welch

Atmospheric Science Department, University of Alabama in Huntsville and Global Hydrology and Climate Center

Science

ron.welch@atmos.uah.edu

John

Ziebarth

Numerical Aerospace Simulation Division, NASA Ames Research Center

High Performance Computing

ziebarth@nas.nasa.gov